Australian Blackball International Federation State Representatives

new ABIF committee was formed early in April 2022, any changes necessary to the contact details for the individual State Representatives will made whenever the information is made available.

Nathan Robinson
Western Australia Blackball North

Mobile: 0417 724 243
Email: nathan@wanorthbb.com.au

Darren Janitz
Western Australia Blackball South

Mobile: 0447 401 687
Email: Darren_janitz@hotmail.com

Michael Tadd
Blackball Victoria

Mobile: 0409 389 299
Email: mltadd@yahoo.com.au

Doug Percy
ACT Blackball

Mobile: 0412 721 788
Email: dfpercy@gmail.com

Annette Grigg
South Australia Blackball Association

Mobile: 0452 533 781
Email: annette.blackball@gmail.com

Brett Green
Queensland Blackball Association North

Mobile: 0447 450 730
Email: nq.blackball@gmail.com

Ian Chung
Queensland Blackball Association South

Mobile: 0416 132 895
Email: chungi8275@gmail.com

Graham Tough
Northern Territory Blackball

Mobile: 0449 697 980
Email: grahamtough@hotmail.com