Executive Committee Appointments

Following the AGM, the Australian Blackball International Federation can announce these appointments to the ABIF Executive Committee.

  • President: Nick Pilat
  • Vice President: Annette Grigg
  • Treasurer: Ian Chung
  • Secretary: Emelia Ellaby-hall
  • Referee Coordinator/Junior Development Officer: Chris Jeffery

Contact details will be updated as soon as they become available.